Fuchs Mizrachi School

Facebook
Educational Leadership » Educational Leadership

Educational Leadership

Rabbi Avery Joel

Head of School

Rabbi Avery Joel
avjoel@fuchsmizrachi.org
Bio
Rabbi Binyamin Blau

Rosh HaYeshiva

Rabbi Binyamin Blau
bblau@fuchsmizrachi.org
Bio
Karyn Hartstone

Head of Genshaft Early Childhood Program

Mrs. Karyn Hartstone
khartstone@fuchsmizrachi.org
Bio
Mrs. Malkie Ginsburg

Lower School Principal

Mrs. Malkie Ginsburg
mginsburg@fuchsmizrachi.org
Bio
Rabbi Darren Levin

Junior High Principal

Rabbi Darren Levin
dlevin@fuchsmizrachi.org
Bio
Rabbi Jeremy Bruce

Stark High School Principal

Rabbi Jeremy Bruce
jbruce@fuchsmizrachi.org
Bio
Rabbi David Teller

Dean of Students, Stark High School

Rabbi David Teller
dteller@fuchsmizrachi.org
Bio