Fuchs Mizrachi School

Facebook
Educational Leadership » Educational Leadership

Educational Leadership

Rabbi Avery Joel

Head of School

Rabbi Avery Joel
avjoel@fuchsmizrachi.org
Bio
Rabbi Binyamin Blau

Rosh HaYeshiva

Rabbi Binyamin Blau
bblau@fuchsmizrachi.org
Bio
Mrs. Lesley Schwersenski

Head of Genshaft Early Childhood Program

Mrs. Lesley Schwersenski
lschwersenski@fuchsmizrachi.org
Bio
Mrs. Malkie Ginsburg

Lower School Principal

Mrs. Malkie Ginsburg
mginsburg@fuchsmizrachi.org
Bio
Rabbi Ben Fried

Junior High School Principal

Rabbi Ben Fried
bfried@fuchsmizrachi.org
Bio
Dr. Alex Bailey

Assistant Principal for Student Services

Dr. Alex Bailey
abailey@fuchsmizrachi.org
Bio
Rabbi Yehuda Chanales

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Rabbi Yehuda Chanales
ychanales@fuchsmizrachi.org
Bio